Contact The Tiehen Group

 

3401 College Boulevard, Suite 250
Leawood, Kansas 66211
913-648-1188 : Office
913-648-8844: Fax
info@tiehengroup.com : Email
maintenance@tiehengroup.com : Maintenance Requests

Name Ext Email
Jim Tiehen
27
Dan Tiehen maintenance@tiehengroup.com
Kathy Hartman
29
khartman@tiehengroup.com
Max Vickers
22
maxvickers@tiehengroup.com
John Clock
38
john@tiehengroup.com
Chuck Lillis
24
chuck@tiehengroup.com
Lori Stophel
36
lori@tiehengroup.com
Bridget Bilderback
30
bridget@tiehengroup.com
Bill Bone
32
bill@tiehengroup.com
Kristen Cheek
20
kristen@tiehengroup.com
Sarah Dye
21
sarah@tiehengroup.com
Cindy Schooley
25
cindy@tiehengroup.com
Trish Tiehen
31
trish@tiehengroup.com
Mike Tiehen
47
mike@tiehenrealty.com
Casey Hull 28 casey@tiehengroup.com
Ashley Bryant 26 ashley@tiehengroup.com

Drop us a line…

 

Name

Email

Phone

Comments